Latvijas skolu orientēšanās kauss 2. posmstr 05.04.2017. 14:28
Resultscreated by OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2016

 
S1 (12)2,0 km 0 m8 C
PlNameYBClubTimeDiff.
1Magda Cigle00Siguldas Valsts ģimnāzija12:560:00
2Laura Elīza Lapiņa00Āgenskalna Valsts ģimnāzija14:01+1:05
3Paula Līga Alksne00Rīgas Valsts 3.ģimnazija14:44+1:48
4Signe Sirmā00Jelgavas Spīdolas ģimnāzija16:36+3:40
5Elīna Marcinkēviča99Jelgavas Spīdolas ģimnāzija21:33+8:37
6Sintija Neimane99Misas vidusskola22:17+9:21
7Agnija Dambe00Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi26:28+13:32
8Monta Siliņa98Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns39:54+26:58
9Paula Poča00Jelgavas Valsts ģimnāzija46:24+33:28
10Elija Freimane00Grobiņas ģimnāzija53:29+40:33
 
Gita Cīrule99Augstkalnes vidusskolamp
Ilva Lāce99A. Upīša Skrīveru vidusskolamp
 
 
 
V1 (24)2,5 km 0 m10 C
PlNameYBClubTimeDiff.
1Rihards Krūmiņš00Jelgavas Valsts ģimnāzija14:580:00
2Mārtiņš Robežnieks99Jelgavas Spīdolas ģimnāzija15:53+0:55
3Ģirts Brucis00Druvas vidusskola18:04+3:06
4Gatis Petrovs97Jelgavas Tehnikums (Jaunsargi)19:09+4:11
5Otto-Jānis Jansons99Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns20:54+5:56
6Edijs Ancveirs98Misas vidusskola20:57+5:59
7Kristaps Kļava99Grobiņas ģimnāzija21:34+6:36
8Olafs Bērziņš99Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns21:52+6:54
9Artūrs Virbickis00Druvas vidusskola22:05+7:07
10Gatis Lejnieks99Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi22:42+7:44
11Sandijs Siliņš98Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns23:13+8:15
12Toms Bundulis00Āgenskalna Valsts ģimnāzija24:55+9:57
13Santis Stenkevics00Jelgavas Tehnikums (Jaunsargi)25:04+10:06
14Ģirts Gatis Beļskis98Jelgavas Tehnikums (Jaunsargi)25:33+10:35
15Ričards Zariņš00Āgenskalna Valsts ģimnāzija29:21+14:23
16Reinis Eiduks99A. Upīša Skrīveru vidusskola34:26+19:28
17Kristers Skuja99A. Upīša Skrīveru vidusskola34:48+19:50
18Ingus Dzeniņš00Jelgavas Tehnikums (Jaunsargi)34:59+20:01
19Rinalds Dūna00Stelpes pamatskola (jaunsargi)45:18+30:20
20Dainis Vasiļevs00Stelpes pamatskola (jaunsargi)46:19+31:21
21Armands Židkovs00Jelgavas Valsts ģimnāzija51:23+36:25
22Ernests Matisons00Jelgavas Valsts ģimnāzija52:17+37:19
23Ritvars Redko00Jelgavas Valsts ģimnāzija54:27+39:29
 
Matīss Brucis00Druvas vidusskolamp
 
 
 
S2 (14)1,6 km 0 m7 C
PlNameYBClubTimeDiff.
1Elza Ķuze02Druvas vidusskola10:270:00
2Kristīne Berķe02Rīgas Valsts 3.ģimnazija11:56+1:29
3Elizabete Vimba01Rīgas Valsts 3.ģimnazija12:11+1:44
4Taiga Lazdāne02Ādažu brīvā valdorfa skola12:24+1:57
5Alise Zagorska02Rīgas Valsts 1. ģimnazija12:34+2:07
6Arleta Apsīte02Jelgavas Spīdolas ģimnāzija13:59+3:32
7Egija Graudiņa01Jelgavas Tehnikums (Jaunsargi)16:56+6:29
8Diāna Vasiļjeva01Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi17:41+7:14
9Margarēta Novika01Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi18:58+8:31
10Kristiāna Jirjena02Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns21:42+11:15
11Justīne Ruģele02Babītes vidusskola23:47+13:20
12Reičela Holštroma01Grobiņas ģimnāzija25:28+15:01
13Ērika Zara02Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi37:28+27:01
14Daina Belova01Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi51:27+41:00
 
 
 
V2 (28)2,0 km 0 m8 C
PlNameYBClubTimeDiff.
1Nils Ciglis02Siguldas Valsts ģimnāzija11:180:00
2Ralfs Jānis Eižvertiņš02Jelgavas Spīdolas ģimnāzija11:31+0:13
3Emīls Ģērmanis02Rīgas Valsts 3.ģimnazija12:51+1:33
4Artūrs Freimanis02Ozolnieku vidusskola12:56+1:38
5Emīls Zērnis01ind.13:47+2:29
6Ronalds Lūkins02Siguldas Valsts ģimnāzija14:35+3:17
7Valters Kristiān Zviedris01Babītes vidusskola18:29+7:11
8Mareks Kojalovičs01Babītes vidusskola19:23+8:05
9Jānis Ansons01Babītes vidusskola20:33+9:15
10Edvīns Litčenko02Misas vidusskola24:30+13:12
11Klāvs Kļava02Grobiņas ģimnāzija24:38+13:20
12Elmārs Spalva02Misas vidusskola27:26+16:08
13Elvis Jansons01Augstkalnes vidusskola27:39+16:21
14Ingus Martinsons02Babītes vidusskola27:46+16:28
15Aivars Mašēns01Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns28:43+17:25
16Toms Veļičko02Babītes vidusskola28:48+17:30
17Haralds Noviks02Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi28:58+17:40
18Mārtiņš Bergmanis01Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns30:36+19:18
19Sandris Bērziņš01Stelpes pamatskola (jaunsargi)32:57+21:39
20Kristiāns Podiņš01Stelpes pamatskola (jaunsargi)33:55+22:37
21Dāvis Vāceris01Augstkalnes vidusskola37:53+26:35
22Matīss Kante01Misas vidusskola43:20+32:02
23Artūrs Miltiņš02Babītes vidusskola46:06+34:48
24Edijs Kiršolcs02Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi49:41+38:23
25Edgars Ješevics01Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns57:08+45:50
26Matīss Cēnis01Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns58:10+46:52
 
Kristaps Briedis02Kapsēdes pamatskolamp
Emīls Gudrīts02Babītes vidusskolamp
 
 
 
S3 (29)1,3 km 0 m7 C
PlNameYBClubTimeDiff.
1Aiga Irbe Blūma03Rīgas Valdorfskola7:540:00
2Anna Buholca03Ozolnieku vidusskola12:33+4:39
3Laura Berķe04Rīgas 45. vidusskola12:59+5:05
3Nanija Kancāne04Mežinieku pamatskola12:59+5:05
5Krista Lapsiņa03Ādažu vidusskola13:06+5:12
6Sniedze Kalniņa03Rīgas Valdorfskola14:13+6:19
7Marta Zukule03Ropažu vidusskola14:42+6:48
8Viktorija Ģierte03Mežinieku pamatskola16:02+8:08
9Inga Grigaroviča03Stelpes pamatskola (jaunsargi)17:13+9:19
10Tīna Spalva04Misas vidusskola17:21+9:27
11Samanta Siliņa03Stelpes pamatskola (jaunsargi)17:58+10:04
12Sindija Brakmane04Jelgavas 4.vidusskola18:08+10:14
13Adelīna Bērstele03Babītes vidusskola18:30+10:36
14Alise Bērziņa03Druvas vidusskola18:32+10:38
15Paula Tumpele03Kapsēdes pamatskola18:55+11:01
16Rebeka Lazdiņa04Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns19:15+11:21
17Aleksandra Koliņa03Ķekavas vidusskola19:32+11:38
18Everita Landere04Kapsēdes pamatskola20:59+13:05
19Gabriella Muzikante04Dobeles 1.vidusskola24:47+16:53
20Nora Marta Izaka04Augstkalnes vidusskola24:48+16:54
21Alīna Zaiceva04Dobeles 1.vidusskola25:45+17:51
22Ramita Čapa04Dobeles 1.vidusskola27:44+19:50
23Elīza Loja04Rīgas Franču licejs31:04+23:10
24Annija Noriņa04Rīgas Franču licejs32:56+25:02
25Līga-Elizabete Juškēviča04Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns38:10+30:16
 
Alise Āboliņa04Babītes vidusskolamp
Annija Gaile04Babītes vidusskolamp
Marta Luīze Kampare04Babītes vidusskolamp
Aurēlija Morica03Babītes vidusskolamp
 
 
 
V3 (31)1,6 km 0 m7 C
PlNameYBClubTimeDiff.
1Emīls Lazdāns04Ādažu brīvā valdorfa skola10:440:00
2Markuss Brasavs Muižnieks04Jelgavas 4.vidusskola13:32+2:48
3Sandis Izotovs03Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi14:18+3:34
4Oskars Šķiņķis04Jelgavas 4.sākumskola14:24+3:40
5Jēkabs Segliņš04Mežinieku pamatskola14:28+3:44
6Elvis Kmetjuks03Mežinieku pamatskola15:17+4:33
7Klāvs Bethers03Grobiņas ģimnāzija16:15+5:31
8Jānis Briedis03Kapsēdes pamatskola16:53+6:09
9Darens Roze03Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi17:10+6:26
10Markuss Ilgažs03Ropažu vidusskola18:08+7:24
11Emīls Upīte03Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi18:17+7:33
12Gustavs Māliņš04Mežinieku pamatskola18:39+7:55
13Rūdolfs Ceimer03Druvas vidusskola19:05+8:21
14Krists-Kalvis Kaminskis04Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns19:10+8:26
15Viesturs Tomass03Baložu vidusskola19:15+8:31
16Matīss Žilko03Baložu vidusskola20:12+9:28
17Lauris Brics04Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi20:31+9:47
18Dāvis Emke03Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns21:42+10:58
19Mārtiņš Drevinskis03Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns22:42+11:58
20Gunārs Lapsa04Skaistkalnes vidusskola (jauns22:53+12:09
21Kristofers Stoļarovs04Babītes vidusskola23:10+12:26
22Kristaps Čegauskis03Kapsēdes pamatskola25:04+14:20
23Krišjānis Kārlis Filks03Rīgas Valdorfskola25:11+14:27
24Ričards Naumenko03Misas vidusskola27:50+17:06
25Raivis Janševskis04Dobeles 1.vidusskola34:53+24:09
 
Daniels Onukrāns04Babītes vidusskolamp
Matīss Otisons03Babītes vidusskolamp
Emīls Erciņš03Babītes vidusskolamp
Emīls Graudups03Babītes vidusskolamp
Gustavs Senkāns04Babītes vidusskolamp
Valters Briuks04Babītes vidusskolamp
 
 
 
S4 (21)1,0 km 0 m6 C
PlNameYBClubTimeDiff.
1Marta Marija Birzkope06Carnikavas pamatskola8:290:00
2Grieta Grantskalna07Carnikavas pamatskola11:40+3:11
3Ilze Jumiķe07Jelgavas 4.vidusskola13:48+5:19
4Annija Balčūne05Rīgas Ziepniekkalna sākumskola16:16+7:47
5Māra Segliņa07Mežinieku pamatskola17:00+8:31
6Sofija Bindere05Babītes vidusskola18:18+9:49
7Paula Ķirkuma07Ādažu vidusskola20:18+11:49
8Jete Dreija07Jelgavas 4.sākumskola20:38+12:09
9Alise Zēgele07Baložu vidusskola23:23+14:54
10Anete Mote05Ozolnieku vidusskola23:52+15:23
11Ērika Antanāviča05Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi24:09+15:40
12Viviāna Samanta Indriksone05Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi24:16+15:47
13Līna Krieviņa07Jelgavas 4.vidusskola24:55+16:26
14Laura Karlsone05Rīgas Ziepniekkalna sākumskola26:47+18:18
15Baiba Zudraga05Rīgas Ziepniekkalna sākumskola27:36+19:07
16Monta Maslova06Misas vidusskola34:43+26:14
17Anna Šnore06Misas vidusskola35:41+27:12
18Sabīne Kiršolca06Vircavas vidusskola (Jaunsargi37:57+29:28
 
Dārta Šteinberga05Babītes vidusskolamp
Terēze PavlovskaBabītes vidusskolamp
Kate Loja06Rīgas Franču licejsmp
 
 
 
V4 (33)1,3 km 0 m7 C
PlNameYBClubTimeDiff.
1Rūdolfs Graudiņš07Carnikavas pamatskola9:370:00
1Markus Grasis05Babītes vidusskola9:370:00
3Edvards Krūmiņš05Ozolnieku vidusskola9:46+0:09
4Roberts Ķirkums05Ādažu vidusskola9:51+0:14
5Roberts Graudiņš07Carnikavas pamatskola10:33+0:56
6Kārlis Ošs05Ozolnieku vidusskola13:35+3:58
7Roberts Arnicāns06Ādažu vidusskola13:37+4:00
8Francis Vimba06Ropažu vidusskola14:43+5:06
9Mikus Stupenko05Mežinieku pamatskola14:52+5:15
10Tomass Sčadro07Baložu vidusskola15:29+5:52
11Ārons Tiltiņš07Mežinieku pamatskola15:45+6:08
12Toms Leidums05Rīgas Ziepniekkalna sākumskola16:01+6:24
13Gustavs Jaunzemis05Misas vidusskola16:09+6:32
14Kevins Švalbe07Jelgavas 4.sākumskola16:29+6:52
15Ričards Zīberts05Jelgavas 4.vidusskola16:59+7:22
16Normunds Sveikāts05Rīgas Ziepniekkalna sākumskola17:02+7:25
17Gvido Mēteri05Druvas vidusskola17:44+8:07
18Pauls Olafs Straume06Salas sākumskola18:24+8:47
19Ralfs Bethers07Kapsēdes pamatskola18:27+8:50
20Rūdolfs Sproģis08Druvas vidusskola19:30+9:53
21Toms Jānis Janelsiņš05Salas sākumskola20:23+10:46
22Miķelis Matīss Lācis07Augstkalnes vidusskola22:04+12:27
23Daniels Ģirts Vilemsons06Kapsēdes pamatskola22:25+12:48
24Artūrs Edmunds Namnieks09Augstkalnes vidusskola23:19+13:42
25Gustavs Šmits08Druvas vidusskola29:38+20:01
26Jēkabs Zudrags05Rīgas Ziepniekkalna sākumskola30:27+20:50
27Reinis Žilko06Baložu vidusskola31:38+22:01
28Georgs Spalva06Misas vidusskola31:55+22:18
29Artūrs Miķelsons06Ķekavas vidusskola41:08+31:31
 
Toms Romānovs06Kapsēdes pamatskolamp
Ainars Šenfelds06Kapsēdes pamatskolamp
Gustavs Plonis06Jelgavas 4.vidusskolamp
Mārtiņš Strožs05Salas sākumskolamp