Jaunsardzes telpu orientēšanās sacensības 2018sv 2018.01.28. 0:36
1.posms
Results - 1.distancecreated by OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

 
S16 (14)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Betija Elizabete CauņaMagnen SK8:170:00
2Nadezda FedotovaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba10:23+2:06
3Darja IvanovaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība10:55+2:38
4Evelīna GeriņaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība14:51+6:34
5Angelina ČaikovskaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība15:41+7:24
6Anastasij AndrejevaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba16:59+8:42
7Arina GrigorjevaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba17:54+9:37
8Polina NevedomskaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba18:16+9:59
9Alisa LarionovaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba18:42+10:25
10Jekaterina RomanovaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība21:31+13:14
11Sintija GeriņaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība22:04+13:47
12Inita RevizoreMaltas sp.sk.30:50+22:33
13Anastasija PetrovaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba37:04+28:47
 
Milāna LujāneStiga OK/BJC Jaunībamp
 
 
 
V16 (22)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Maksims RogožinsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība8:330:00
2Maksims StepanovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība9:23+0:50
3Ailins CauņaMagnen SK11:17+2:44
4Rainers TimšānsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība12:06+3:33
5Vlads GlovinskisStiga OK/BJC Jaunība12:59+4:26
6Bogdans BogdanovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība14:48+6:15
7Maksims FiļipovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība14:49+6:16
8Artjoms IvanovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība15:15+6:42
9Aleksandrs KudrjavcevsMaltas vsk.16:10+7:37
10Nikita RomanovsMaltas vsk.16:29+7:56
11Ilja FrolenkovsMaltas vsk.17:39+9:06
12Nikita VavilovsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba19:38+11:05
13Aleksejs BalinskijsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba20:02+11:29
14Danila RužānsMaltas vsk.21:52+13:19
15Maksims BurovsMaltas sp.sk.27:11+18:38
16Svjatoslavs JegorovsMaltas sp.sk.30:54+22:21
17Savelijs PetrovsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba32:58+24:25
18Vadims FjodorovsMaltas vsk.33:41+25:08
19Maksims IvanovsMaltas sp.sk34:37+26:04
20Sergejs StashkevicsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba37:04+28:31
 
Ruslans BorisovskisMaltas sp.sk.mp
Aleksejs SmirnovsMaltas vsk.dnf
 
 
 
S21 (6)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Anastasija SmoļakovaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība5:590:00
2Elvita KotāneIļžukolna Jaunatne8:21+2:22
3Malda SpuriņaSeksīgie8:50+2:51
4Olga PavārnieceStiga OK/Maltas vsk.9:04+3:05
5Stefanija ZaicevaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba9:12+3:13
6Evija BoriseValsts robežsardzes koledža16:42+10:43
 
 
 
V21 (3)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Vālters ĀboliņšSeksīgie5:040:00
2Andris MikijanskisMežmalas/Madona8:39+3:35
3Antons DrozdovsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba9:28+4:24
 
 
 
S40 (1)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Velga LāceValsts robežsardzes koledža16:550:00
 
 
 
V40 (5)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Ruslans MikulovsStiga OK6:290:00
2Nikolajs GrigorjevsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba7:41+1:12
3Ainārs CauņaValsts robežsardzes koledža8:00+1:31
4Aleksandrs RogožinsStiga OK8:28+1:59
5Ardis DambisInd.9:26+2:57
 
 
 
S-JIC1 (13)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Jolanta VrubļevskaDagdas nov. Jaunsardze23:320:00
2Laura KalinkaJaunsardze23:34+0:02
3Aleksandra JegorovaJaunsardze29:53+6:21
4Natella SanteladzeJaunsardze32:08+8:36
5Evita ValentanovičaJaunsardze32:15+8:43
6Evelīna JansoneKrustpils Jaunsardze40:03+16:31
7Vlada MerzlovaRēzeknes JS vienība58:13+34:41
8Milāna ŠhornieceKrustpils Jaunsardze1:03:59+40:27
 
Indra GeidāneJaunsardzemp
Žanna GridņovaJaunsardzemp
Madara Ērika DaņiļevičaJaunsardzemp
Liliāna Lilija BērtiņaKrustpils Jaunsardzemp
Marta Felicita SņegovaRugāji Jaunsardzednf
 
 
 
V-JIC1 (25)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Pāvels RogožinsJaunsardze8:120:00
2Filips MikulovsJaunsardze16:00+7:48
3Kristers LaurinovičsJaunsardze18:00+9:48
4Rihards SafinsJaunsardze18:26+10:14
5Armands ŠidlovskisJaunsardze19:03+10:51
6Kristers KalniņšJaunsardze19:43+11:31
7Raitis LocsDagdas nov. Jaunsardze23:05+14:53
8Aivars EisaksDagdas nov. Jaunsardze23:46+15:34
9Samuels ZariņšDagdas nov. Jaunsardze24:06+15:54
10Rihards Rainers SakneJaunsardze28:12+20:00
11Eduards Dārziņš         Jaunsardze29:50+21:38
12Aleksejs VasiļjevsJaunsardze30:11+21:59
13Rainers Ančāns                Jaunsardze30:24+22:12
14Artūrs SivačovsJaunsardze30:34+22:22
15Jānis MaleckisJaunsardze31:13+23:01
16Nikita BirjukovsJaunsardze38:09+29:57
17Jānis Dāvis KožaroJaunsardze38:14+30:02
18Daniils PetrovsRēzeknes JS vienība1:10:32+1:02:20
19Aleksandrs DombrovskisDagdas nov. Jaunsardze1:18:04+1:09:52
 
Deniss OlksnaJaunsardzemp
Raivo SadovenkoKrustpils Jaunsardzemp
Demits VolobjovsJaunsardzemp
Daniils GrigorjevsJaunsardzemp
Kristiāns Induli BērtiņšKrustpils Jaunsardzemp
Valters VolosātovsJaunsardzednf
 
 
 
S-JIC2 (9)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Krista Kristiāna GrigasJaunsardze14:340:00
2Viktorija BoriseRēzeknes JS vienība16:03+1:29
3Laura Kristiāna TolkačovaJaunsardze17:25+2:51
4Igunda LoginaRēzeknes JS vienība28:31+13:57
5Adriana TumaneViļānu JS vienība33:16+18:42
6Jolanta MiglāneDagdas nov. Jaunsardze36:11+21:37
 
Undīne Marija VoinoSalas Jaunsardzemp
Zane KravčenkoJaunsardzemp
Marta PetrovskaJaunsardzemp
 
 
 
V-JIC2 (36)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Artjoms SačkovsRēzeknes JS vienība8:430:00
2Raivo LazovskisRēzeknes JS vienība11:12+2:29
3Ralfs Rafaels RomanovskisRēzeknes JS vienība12:31+3:48
4Ričards SiņicinsJaunsardze Zilupe12:45+4:02
5Oļegs Ančāns              Jaunsardze14:58+6:15
6Laimonis TarandaRēzeknes JS vienība15:07+6:24
7Vitālijs SaitersJaunsardze Zilupe18:01+9:18
8Maksims BerestņevsJaunsardze18:04+9:21
9Andris GedussRēzeknes JS vienība19:07+10:24
9Andris VorobjovsDagdas nov. Jaunsardze19:07+10:24
11Roberts GasparovičsJaunsardze19:44+11:01
12Rainers Daniels ZembergsKrustpils Jaunsardze20:39+11:56
13Vitālijs AnčupānsRēzeknes JS vienība20:47+12:04
14Emīls LocovsJaunsardze22:56+14:13
15Armands MatisānsJaunsardze23:16+14:33
16Ingus ĀbeltiņšKrustpils Jaunsardze23:37+14:54
17Nikolajs MaslabojevsJaunsardze23:51+15:08
18Kirils KuprijanovsRēzeknes JS vienība26:14+17:31
19Arnis ŠidlovskisJaunsardze26:17+17:34
20Elgars Jānis MundaRēzeknes JS vienība28:22+19:39
21Daniils GuzijsRēzeknes JS vienība29:13+20:30
22Dāvis DriķisJaunsardze29:25+20:42
23Armands BauskaJaunsardze30:41+21:58
24Mareks ZarsRēzeknes JS vienība33:05+24:22
25Aleksandrs BabrovskisJaunsardze33:21+24:38
26Rostislavs MiklaševičsJaunsardze33:52+25:09
27Daniils SvetlovsJaunsardze35:35+26:52
28Edgars DukaļskisJaunsardze43:27+34:44
29Marts LapsaRēzeknes JS vienība44:00+35:17
 
Jānis KravčenkoJaunsardze Zilupemp
Vladislavs PetrovsJaunsardzemp
Dairis ApšsJaunsardzemp
Andris KrasovskisRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Armands GailišsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Renāts VaivodsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Daniels ZariņšDagdas nov. Jaunsardzednf
 
 
 
S-JIC3 (47)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Anna GuščinaJaunsardze11:070:00
2Isabella KropačovaRēzeknes JS vienība11:30+0:23
3Madara StašāneJaunsardze14:27+3:20
4Kritīne KarabeškaJaunsardze14:34+3:27
5Inguna ŽigureJaunsardze14:37+3:30
6Lilita GžibovskaJaunsardze14:38+3:31
7Diāna SmertjevaJaunsardze15:01+3:54
8Sandra GrobiņaJaunsardze15:03+3:56
9Alise SivkoJaunsardze15:16+4:09
10Agnese MadžuleRēzeknes JS vienība15:34+4:27
11Jana BarganaJaunsardze16:12+5:05
12Valērija StupņukaJaunsardze16:51+5:44
13Līga ČerpakovskaJaunsardze17:42+6:35
14Elīna BērziņaJaunsardze19:20+8:13
15Evija KalniņaJaunsardze19:26+8:19
16Alise SamsanovičaJaunsardze20:12+9:05
17Makarova AnnaJaunsardze20:41+9:34
18Jasinska AnnaJaunsardze20:50+9:43
19Loreta MakņaJaunsardze22:26+11:19
20Evita MažutaJaunsardze22:57+11:50
21Aija SprukteJaunsardze23:42+12:35
22Ilona GrebņovaDagdas nov. Jaunsardze24:48+13:41
23Līvija KalinkaJaunsardze24:56+13:49
24Rivča AnnemarijaJaunsardze25:07+14:00
25Annemarija Gareviča-JurevičaJaunsardze25:29+14:22
26Santa ŠupiņaJaunsardze25:33+14:26
27Čerauka AleksandraJaunsardze25:40+14:33
28Viktorija SobiļaJaunsardze27:28+16:21
29Inola GuļbiņaRēzeknes JS vienība28:35+17:28
30Valērija CiršaJaunsardze28:58+17:51
31Melisa VasiļjevaJaunsardze31:07+20:00
32Agnese JapiņaJaunsardze31:41+20:34
33Sanita JakoveleJaunsardze32:19+21:12
34Lija RadčenkoJaunsardze32:46+21:39
35Karina BeināreJaunsardze32:55+21:48
36Evelīna GražuleJaunsardze35:35+24:28
37Tatjana IvanovaJaunsardze40:56+29:49
38Samanta DombrovskaJaunsardze41:24+30:17
 
Zane ApeleJaunsardze Zilupemp
Amanda GurkoJaunsardzemp
Ramona Branka          Jaunsardzemp
Aivars UrbanovičsJaunsardzemp
Linda GurkoJaunsardzemp
Jana Jansone               Jaunsardzemp
Samanta Zizlāne         Jaunsardzemp
Beāte Žikare                Jaunsardzednf
Elīna Burka                   Jaunsardzednf
 
 
 
V-JIC3 (74)1,6 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Pjotrs GolubevsJaunsardze5:410:00
2Iļja MikulovsJaunsardze8:09+2:28
3Ilja SučkovsRēzeknes JS vienība8:40+2:59
4Andis StepanovičsJaunsardze9:45+4:04
5Roberts KrūmiņšKrustpils Jaunsardze9:54+4:13
6Aleksejs JekimovsRēzeknes JS vienība9:59+4:18
7Elvis StepiņšDagdas nov. Jaunsardze11:30+5:49
8Ralfs Daniels RakickisDagdas nov. Jaunsardze11:36+5:55
9Večeslavs ŠišovsRēzeknes JS vienība12:29+6:48
10Jānis ĻubimovsJaunsardze Zilupe12:30+6:49
11Jurijs LovčinovskisDagdas nov. Jaunsardze12:42+7:01
12Roberts CakulsRēzeknes JS vienība12:51+7:10
13Ņikita MartincevsJaunsardze Zilupe12:56+7:15
14Jegors RezcovsJaunsardze Zilupe13:00+7:19
15Romans SpriņģisRēzeknes JS vienība13:04+7:23
16Renārs RudzinskisJaunsardze13:11+7:30
17Jēkabs AvotnieksJaunsardze13:12+7:31
17Vitālijs AndžānsRēzeknes JS vienība13:12+7:31
19Andris GžibovskisJaunsardze13:13+7:32
20Sandis GirssJaunsardze13:26+7:45
21Arkādijs VucānsJaunsardze13:42+8:01
22Nikodems KartenkoDagdas nov. Jaunsardze14:02+8:21
23Raivis PugačsBērzpils Jaunsardze14:26+8:45
24Nikolajs NovikovsJaunsardze14:36+8:55
25Maksims BlinkovsRēzeknes JS vienība14:44+9:03
26Dmitrijs BerestņevsJaunsardze14:57+9:16
27Janis-Daniels JapiņšJaunsardze15:13+9:32
28Edgars JermaksViļānu JS vienība15:50+10:09
29Rolands LempsViļānu JS vienība15:53+10:12
30Raitis KorsaksViļānu JS vienība15:56+10:15
31Vladslavs KonstantinovsRēzeknes JS vienība16:05+10:24
32Andris FominsJaunsardze16:09+10:28
33Kirils SpringisRēzeknes JS vienība16:41+11:00
34Matīss LopsaRēzeknes JS vienība16:47+11:06
35Lauris StikursRēzeknes JS vienība17:00+11:19
36Normunds KalinkaJaunsardze17:30+11:49
37Artis RimšaJaunsardze17:32+11:51
38Rūdolfs LukaševičsJaunsardze17:44+12:03
39Jānis EiduksJaunsardze17:48+12:07
40Ervīns EiduksJaunsardze17:49+12:08
41Viktors DrozdovsIļžukolna Jaunatne17:56+12:15
42Pavels AndrejevsRēzeknes JS vienība18:38+12:57
43Helvis Jānis SpurķisJaunsardze19:08+13:27
44Imants AmbrosovsJaunsardze20:04+14:23
45Ritvaldis BleiveJaunsardze21:52+16:11
46Emīls Pugačs                Jaunsardze21:53+16:12
47Viktors ŠvābeJaunsardze25:27+19:46
48Aldis RudzītsJaunsardze26:00+20:19
49Ivars PeseckisJaunsardze26:11+20:30
50Ņikita ArefjevsJaunsardze26:21+20:40
51Andrejs LazovskisMaltas js vienība29:34+23:53
52Ēriks StankevičsRēzeknes JS vienība29:45+24:04
53Oļegs IsajevsJaunsardze29:57+24:16
54Mareks MukasējevsJaunsardze30:41+25:00
55Kristers SviklānsJaunsardze31:24+25:43
56Semins AlijevsJaunsardze33:06+27:25
57Daniels KoņevsRēzeknes JS vienība33:11+27:30
58Kristiāns MorozovsJaunsardze33:48+28:07
59Oskars OnukrānsJaunsardze34:39+28:58
60Maksims ČerkovskisJaunsardze36:06+30:25
61Juris ZeiļuksJaunsardze36:18+30:37
62Jānis GrišānsJaunsardze37:03+31:22
63Aleksandrs VilmanisJaunsardze38:42+33:01
64Sergejs ŠukšinsRēzeknes JS vienība43:22+37:41
 
Artjoms PetrovsJaunsardzemp
Deniss GubanovsJaunsardzemp
Dmitrijs JefimovsJaunsardzemp
Dāniels VilnisJaunsardzemp
Ernests DonānsJaunsardzemp
Vitālijs RudenkoJaunsardzemp
Māris TadeuševsJaunsardzemp
Deivids ŠtekeļsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Vitālijs Bražats            Jaunsardzemp
Artis ČernihovičsJaunsardzemp