Jaunsardzes telpu orientēšanās sacensības 2018sv 2018.01.28. 0:38
1.posms
Results - 2.distancecreated by OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

 
S16 (14)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Nadezda FedotovaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba9:450:00
2Darja IvanovaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība11:14+1:29
3Betija Elizabete CauņaMagnen SK12:35+2:50
4Jekaterina RomanovaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība14:27+4:42
5Sintija GeriņaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība14:33+4:48
6Polina NevedomskaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba15:49+6:04
7Alisa LarionovaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba16:18+6:33
8Milāna LujāneStiga OK/BJC Jaunība18:48+9:03
9Anastasija PetrovaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba21:51+12:06
10Evelīna GeriņaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība30:13+20:28
11Angelina ČaikovskaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība30:46+21:01
12Inita RevizoreMaltas sp.sk.55:45+46:00
 
Arina GrigorjevaStiga OK/BJC Jaunibamp
Anastasij AndrejevaStiga OK/BJC Jaunibamp
 
 
 
V16 (22)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Vlads GlovinskisStiga OK/BJC Jaunība9:380:00
2Maksims RogožinsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība11:27+1:49
3Ailins CauņaMagnen SK11:51+2:13
4Aleksejs BalinskijsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba13:31+3:53
5Maksims StepanovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība13:59+4:21
6Rainers TimšānsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība14:00+4:22
7Artjoms IvanovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība15:45+6:07
8Vadims FjodorovsMaltas vsk.17:45+8:07
9Bogdans BogdanovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība20:08+10:30
10Maksims FiļipovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunība20:27+10:49
11Maksims IvanovsMaltas sp.sk23:33+13:55
12Maksims BurovsMaltas sp.sk.23:48+14:10
13Sergejs StashkevicsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba24:27+14:49
14Savelijs PetrovsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba24:34+14:56
15Ilja FrolenkovsMaltas vsk.26:50+17:12
16Nikita RomanovsMaltas vsk.27:27+17:49
17Svjatoslavs JegorovsMaltas sp.sk.36:06+26:28
18Aleksejs SmirnovsMaltas vsk.39:49+30:11
19Danila RužānsMaltas vsk.43:32+33:54
 
Nikita VavilovsStiga OK/BJC Jaunibamp
Aleksandrs KudrjavcevsMaltas vsk.mp
Ruslans BorisovskisMaltas sp.sk.dnf
 
 
 
S21 (6)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Olga PavārnieceStiga OK/Maltas vsk.7:490:00
2Anastasija SmoļakovaStiga OK/BJC Jaunība8:42+0:53
3Elvita KotāneIļžukolna Jaunatne12:01+4:12
4Stefanija ZaicevaStiga OK/BJC Jauniba13:16+5:27
5Evija BoriseValsts robežsardzes koledža16:05+8:16
 
Malda SpuriņaSeksīgiemp
 
 
 
V21 (3)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Vālters ĀboliņšSeksīgie6:280:00
2Antons DrozdovsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba7:38+1:10
 
Andris MikijanskisMežmalas/Madonamp
 
 
 
S40 (1)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Velga LāceValsts robežsardzes koledža16:150:00
 
 
 
V40 (4)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Ruslans MikulovsStiga OK8:340:00
2Ainārs CauņaValsts robežsardzes koledža11:24+2:50
3Aleksandrs RogožinsStiga OK12:06+3:32
4Nikolajs GrigorjevsStiga OK/BJC Jauniba13:58+5:24
 
 
 
S-JIC1 (14)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Žanna GridņovaJaunsardze15:310:00
2Jolanta VrubļevskaDagdas nov. Jaunsardze20:17+4:46
3Laura KalinkaJaunsardze21:11+5:40
4Aleksandra JegorovaJaunsardze22:46+7:15
5Natella SanteladzeJaunsardze23:12+7:41
6Indra GeidāneJaunsardze1:00:33+45:02
 
Madara Ērika DaņiļevičaJaunsardzemp
Evita ValentanovičaJaunsardzemp
Marta Felicita SņegovaRugāji Jaunsardzemp
Milāna ŠhornieceKrustpils Jaunsardzemp
Viktorija OsipovaRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Amanda BrokāneJaunsardzednf
Evelīna JansoneKrustpils Jaunsardzednf
Liliāna Lilija BērtiņaKrustpils Jaunsardzednf
 
 
 
V-JIC1 (25)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Pāvels RogožinsJaunsardze11:470:00
2Filips MikulovsJaunsardze13:27+1:40
3Jānis Dāvis KožaroJaunsardze13:37+1:50
4Aivars EisaksDagdas nov. Jaunsardze16:26+4:39
5Raitis LocsDagdas nov. Jaunsardze20:27+8:40
6Samuels ZariņšDagdas nov. Jaunsardze20:30+8:43
7Nikita BirjukovsJaunsardze20:35+8:48
8Daniils GrigorjevsJaunsardze21:49+10:02
9Kristers KalniņšJaunsardze22:03+10:16
10Eduards Dārziņš         Jaunsardze23:32+11:45
11Rainers Ančāns                Jaunsardze23:42+11:55
12Armands ŠidlovskisJaunsardze31:37+19:50
13Vladislavs ŠehordanovsRēzeknes JS vienība35:04+23:17
14Rihards Rainers SakneJaunsardze36:47+25:00
 
Kristers LaurinovičsJaunsardzemp
Rihards SafinsJaunsardzemp
Deniss OlksnaJaunsardzemp
Kristiāns Induli BērtiņšKrustpils Jaunsardzemp
Demits VolobjovsJaunsardzemp
Valters VolosātovsJaunsardzemp
Artūrs SivačovsJaunsardzemp
Aleksejs VasiļjevsJaunsardzemp
Mihails StepanovsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Maksims JudinsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Ainārs Ančāns               Jaunsardzemp
 
 
 
S-JIC2 (8)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Laura Kristiāna TolkačovaJaunsardze12:440:00
2Adriana TumaneViļānu JS vienība14:06+1:22
3Viktorija BoriseRēzeknes JS vienība15:42+2:58
4Igunda LoginaRēzeknes JS vienība18:29+5:45
5Undīne Marija VoinoSalas Jaunsardze19:05+6:21
 
Viktorija CvetkovaDagdas nov. Jaunsardzemp
Jolanta MiglāneDagdas nov. Jaunsardzemp
Krista Kristiāna GrigasJaunsardzemp
 
 
 
V-JIC2 (34)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Ralfs Rafaels RomanovskisRēzeknes JS vienība11:380:00
2Ivans MaslinovskisJaunsardze12:48+1:10
3Jānis KravčenkoJaunsardze Zilupe14:49+3:11
4Andris VorobjovsDagdas nov. Jaunsardze15:08+3:30
5Ingus ĀbeltiņšKrustpils Jaunsardze16:31+4:53
6Oļegs Ančāns              Jaunsardze16:34+4:56
7Rostislavs MiklaševičsJaunsardze16:44+5:06
8Vladislavs PetrovsJaunsardze18:05+6:27
9Elgars Jānis MundaRēzeknes JS vienība18:29+6:51
10Artjoms SačkovsRēzeknes JS vienība19:12+7:34
11Roberts GasparovičsJaunsardze20:09+8:31
12Daniils SvetlovsJaunsardze20:24+8:46
13Dāvis DriķisJaunsardze27:09+15:31
14Kirils KuprijanovsRēzeknes JS vienība28:52+17:14
15Mareks ZarsRēzeknes JS vienība29:33+17:55
16Maksims BerestņevsJaunsardze30:02+18:24
17Emīls LocovsJaunsardze31:57+20:19
18Vladislavs LontonsRēzeknes JS vienība36:02+24:24
19Daniels ZariņšDagdas nov. Jaunsardze36:36+24:58
 
Laimonis TarandaRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Raivo LazovskisRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Daniils GuzijsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Arnis ŠidlovskisJaunsardzemp
Edgars DukaļskisJaunsardzemp
Armands BauskaJaunsardzemp
Rainers Daniels ZembergsKrustpils Jaunsardzemp
Aleksandrs BabrovskisJaunsardzemp
Ričards SiņicinsJaunsardze Zilupemp
Vitālijs AnčupānsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Dairis ApšsJaunsardzemp
Armands MatisānsJaunsardzemp
Nikolajs MaslabojevsJaunsardzemp
Daniils DjakonovsRēzeknes JS vienībadnf
Aigars KurpniksJaunsardzednf
 
 
 
S-JIC3 (50)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Jana BarganaJaunsardze9:450:00
2Alise SamsanovičaJaunsardze9:50+0:05
3Isabella KropačovaRēzeknes JS vienība10:28+0:43
4Agnese MadžuleRēzeknes JS vienība10:42+0:57
5Sandra GrobiņaJaunsardze12:38+2:53
6Anna GuščinaJaunsardze14:22+4:37
7Madara StašāneJaunsardze14:43+4:58
8Zane ApeleJaunsardze Zilupe14:51+5:06
9Līga ČerpakovskaJaunsardze15:10+5:25
10Valērija CiršaJaunsardze15:26+5:41
11Lilita GžibovskaJaunsardze15:37+5:52
12Aivars UrbanovičsJaunsardze16:40+6:55
13Loreta MakņaJaunsardze17:23+7:38
14Evita MažutaJaunsardze17:26+7:41
15Karina BeināreJaunsardze17:43+7:58
16Inguna ŽigureJaunsardze17:45+8:00
17Renāte IslamgarajevaJaunsardze18:28+8:43
18Inola GuļbiņaRēzeknes JS vienība18:30+8:45
19Viktorija SobiļaJaunsardze18:52+9:07
20Diāna SmertjevaJaunsardze19:25+9:40
21Sanita JakoveleJaunsardze19:51+10:06
22Lija RadčenkoJaunsardze19:52+10:07
23Alise SivkoJaunsardze19:59+10:14
24Elīna BērziņaJaunsardze20:14+10:29
25Evija KalniņaJaunsardze20:15+10:30
26Līvija KalinkaJaunsardze21:12+11:27
27Aija SprukteJaunsardze21:20+11:35
28Jasinska AnnaJaunsardze26:08+16:23
29Makarova AnnaJaunsardze26:41+16:56
30Aleksandra ŽukovaRēzeknes JS vienība28:28+18:43
 
Ramona Branka          Jaunsardzemp
Agnese JapiņaJaunsardzemp
Kritīne KarabeškaJaunsardzemp
Elizabete KrukovskaRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Alīna SelickaRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Loreta PisarenokaDagdas nov. Jaunsardzemp
Ilona GrebņovaDagdas nov. Jaunsardzemp
Valērija StupņukaJaunsardzemp
Annemarija Gareviča-JurevičaJaunsardzemp
Santa ŠupiņaJaunsardzemp
Milāna GorbunovaDagdas nov. Jaunsardzemp
Evelīna GražuleJaunsardzemp
Melisa VasiļjevaJaunsardzemp
Linda GurkoJaunsardzemp
Jana Jansone               Jaunsardzednf
Beāte Žikare                Jaunsardzednf
Amanda GurkoJaunsardzednf
Elīna Burka                   Jaunsardzednf
Katrina LupikaJaunsardzednf
Samanta Zizlāne         Jaunsardzednf
 
 
 
V-JIC3 (72)1,4 km9 C
PlNameClubTimeDiff.
1Maksims ČerkovskisJaunsardze8:560:00
2Iļja MikulovsJaunsardze8:59+0:03
3Pjotrs GolubevsJaunsardze9:22+0:26
4Matīss LopsaRēzeknes JS vienība9:23+0:27
5Lauris StikursRēzeknes JS vienība9:39+0:43
6Kirils SpringisRēzeknes JS vienība9:40+0:44
7Dmitrijs JefimovsJaunsardze10:03+1:07
8Roberts CakulsRēzeknes JS vienība10:32+1:36
9Aleksejs JekimovsRēzeknes JS vienība10:36+1:40
10Vitālijs AndžānsRēzeknes JS vienība10:40+1:44
11Jēkabs AvotnieksJaunsardze12:07+3:11
12Ņikita ArefjevsJaunsardze12:58+4:02
13Vitālijs RudenkoJaunsardze14:26+5:30
14Nikolajs NovikovsJaunsardze14:33+5:37
15Jurijs LovčinovskisDagdas nov. Jaunsardze15:39+6:43
16Andris GžibovskisJaunsardze15:45+6:49
17Sandis GirssJaunsardze16:16+7:20
18Ilja SučkovsRēzeknes JS vienība16:23+7:27
19Roberts KrūmiņšKrustpils Jaunsardze16:27+7:31
20Raivis PugačsBērzpils Jaunsardze16:29+7:33
21Večeslavs ŠišovsRēzeknes JS vienība16:35+7:39
22Kristiāns MorozovsJaunsardze16:45+7:49
23Semins AlijevsJaunsardze16:48+7:52
24Arkādijs VucānsJaunsardze16:55+7:59
25Artjoms PetrovsJaunsardze17:37+8:41
26Dmitrijs BerestņevsJaunsardze17:51+8:55
27Ēriks StankevičsRēzeknes JS vienība18:37+9:41
28Andis StepanovičsJaunsardze18:45+9:49
29Rūdolfs LukaševičsJaunsardze18:57+10:01
29Ralfs Daniels RakickisDagdas nov. Jaunsardze18:57+10:01
31Maksims GurinsRēzeknes JS vienība19:23+10:27
32Jānis ĻubimovsJaunsardze Zilupe19:25+10:29
33Ņikita MartincevsJaunsardze Zilupe19:41+10:45
34Janis-Daniels JapiņšJaunsardze20:01+11:05
35Nikodems KartenkoDagdas nov. Jaunsardze20:25+11:29
36Jegors RezcovsJaunsardze Zilupe20:31+11:35
37Imants AmbrosovsJaunsardze21:16+12:20
38Oskars OnukrānsJaunsardze21:25+12:29
39Helvis Jānis SpurķisJaunsardze21:40+12:44
40Artis RimšaJaunsardze28:01+19:05
41Andris FominsJaunsardze29:57+21:01
42Normunds KalinkaJaunsardze34:38+25:42
 
Maksims BlinkovsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Viktors ŠvābeJaunsardzemp
Aldis RudzītsJaunsardzemp
Pavels AndrejevsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Renārs RudzinskisJaunsardzemp
Jānis GrišānsJaunsardzemp
Viktors DrozdovsIļžukolna Jaunatnemp
Deniss GubanovsJaunsardzemp
Matīss SomsJaunsardzemp
Mareks MukasējevsJaunsardzemp
Oskars KrukovskisRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Vitālijs Bražats            Jaunsardzemp
Dāniels VilnisJaunsardzemp
Daniels KoņevsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Ernests DonānsJaunsardzemp
Ervīns EiduksJaunsardzemp
Jānis EiduksJaunsardzemp
Emīls Pugačs                Jaunsardzemp
Elvis StepiņšDagdas nov. Jaunsardzemp
Kristers SviklānsJaunsardzemp
Sergejs ŠukšinsRēzeknes JS vienībamp
Harijs JurkānsJaunsardzemp
Ritvaldis BleiveJaunsardzednf
Māris TadeuševsJaunsardzednf
Oļegs IsajevsJaunsardzednf
Andrejs LazovskisMaltas js vienībadnf
Rolands LempsViļānu JS vienībadnf
Raitis KorsaksViļānu JS vienībadnf
Edgars JermaksViļānu JS vienībadnf
Artis ČernihovičsJaunsardzednf